PREORDER NEW ALBUM 'Meridians' CD (Signed) - REWS

PREORDER NEW ALBUM 'Meridians' CD (Signed)

PREORDER your copy of new album 'Meridians' on CD and signed by Shauna

This product is on pre-order and will be released Oct 12
  • Due for release on 13th October 2023 *

Grab your own copy of REWS third album, 'Meridians', presented in an ECO Digipak.

Contains singles "Breathe Into Me", "Misery", "Not Your Soldier" "The World That You Left Behind" and "Pretty Face" as heard on Kerrang! Radio, BBC Radio 1, RTE, Radio X and beyond!

Tracks: 1. The World That You Left Behind ß 2. Pretty Face 3. Not Your Soldier 4. Misery 5. Tears of a Lion 6. Addicted To You 7. Psycho Maniac Killer 8. Lock Your Horns 9. Breathe Into Me 10. On My Back (Giants Roar) 11. Everything (Acoustic Bonus Track)